ISSSC Results 2020 Season

ISSSC 2020 Alpine Results
Team Combined ChampionsInter Services Ski Championship Team Cup Army
Team Downhill WinnersBAE Systems Army
Team Super G WinnersHollands Trophy Army
Team GS WinnersBT Mens Giant Slalom Trophy Army
Team Slalom WinnersHolts Branch William & Glynns Army
Team Combination Winners  Army
Individual Combined 3rd Lt James FrenchRoyal Navy
Individual Combined 2nd LCpl Hayden GrandArmy
Individual Combined ChampionArmy, Navy and Air Force Ski Challenge CupSpr Duncan KuwallArmy
Individual Downhill WinnerThe Robert Readhead CupSpr Euan KickArmy
Individual Super G WinnerThe Willis ChallengeSpr Euan KickArmy
Individual Giant Slalom WinnerZack Freeth TrophySpr Duncan KuwallArmy
Individual Slalom WinnerRAF Inter Service Challenge CupSpr Duncan KuwallArmy
Individual Super Combination Spr Duncan KuwallArmy
Best Newcomer (Male)Hill Samuel Investment ServicesLt Hector CowieArmy
Team Combined ChampionsWilkinson Sword Trophy RAF
Team Downhill WinnersThe Lord Blyth Trophy RAF
Team Super G WinnersWg Cdr Cooke (RAF Calfrana) Trophy RAF
Team GS WinnersBT Ladies Giant Slalom Trophy RAF
Team Slalom WinnersDick Taplin Bowl RAF
Individual Combined 3rd Flt Lt Claire NixonRAF
Individual Combined 2nd Cpl Louise DoddArmy
Individual Combined ChampionFlt Lt Eric Henry CupCpl Rachel HughesRAF
Individual Downhill WinnerThe Portakabin Salver/ 9 AFTS SalverCpl Louise DoddArmy
Individual Super G WinnerThe Willis Challenge TrophyCpl Rachel HughesRAF
Individual Giant Slalom WinnerThe Biffo Betts SalverCpl Rachel HughesRAF
Individual Slalom WinnerSqn Ldr Tony Gregory Ladies SlalomLAC Phillipa BaxterRAF
Individual Super Combination Cpl Rachel HughesRAF
Best Newcomer (Female)The Pat McGill TrophyCpl Louise DoddArmy
Outstanding AchievementThe Delany TrophyLt Col Dennis LedgerArmy
Best Disabled SkierThe Coombes CupMr Kevin Drake AFPST
Sponsors/Officials TrophyThe Weston TrophyMr Ed StaintonBT
Team Sponsors Race WinnersThe Countess of Wessex TrophyPWC/Reachal